Clinics

All clinics taught by Henry are offered at BanBury Golf Course. All dates and times are subject to change until registration is posted by early spring 2021.

 

Men's Spring Clinics

$40 per person
8 person max per clinic

Full Swing

Thursday, April 8 @10am or 5pm

Friday, April 9 @10am or 5pm

Chipping

Thursday, April 15 @10am or 5pm

Friday, April 16 @10am or 5pm

Putting

Thursday, April 22 @10am or 5pm

Friday, April 23 @ 10am or 5pm

Men's Summer Clinics

$40 per person
8 person max per clinic

Driver

Monday, June 21 @9am or 6pm

Friday, June 25 @9am or 6pm

[wptb id="540" not found ]

Women's Spring Clinic

$40 per person
8 person max per clinic

Full Swing

Monday, May 3 @10am or 5pm

Friday, May 7 @10am or 5pm

Chipping

Monday, May 10 @10am 

Friday, May 14 @10am

Putting

Monday, May 24 @10am or 5pm

Friday, May 28 @10am or 5pm

[wptb id="544" not found ]
[wptb id="545" not found ]

Sip n' Chip´╗┐

 $45 per person and includes one drink of choice
8 person max per clinic

Thursday, March 25 @ 5pm

Friday, April 30 @ 5pm

Friday, May 21 @ 5pm

Wednesday, June 30 @ 6pm

Bombs n' Brews´╗┐

 $45 per person and includes one drink of choice
8 person max per clinic

Saturday, May 22 @ 6pm

Saturday, June 19 @ 6pm

Spring 2-day Junior Clinics

Ages 7-under: $40

Ages 8-15: $55

Sat-Sun, April 10-11

Ages 7-under: 1-1:30pm

Ages 8-15: 2-3pm

Sat-Sun, April 24-25

Ages 7-under: 1-1:30pm

Ages 8-15: 2-3pm

Sat-Sun, May 29-30

Ages 7-under: 1-1:30pm

Ages 8-15: 2-3pm

[wptb id="568" not found ]
[wptb id="569" not found ]